Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Search the Law Library Catalog
Advanced Search

State of Oregon Law Library Legal Research Blog

New Online Database: Oregon Chief Justice and Supreme Court Orders

by Lynne Palombo on 2021-01-07T13:20:00-08:00 in Electronic Database | Comments

The State of Oregon Law Library (SOLL) launched a searchable database of Oregon Chief Justice Orders, joint Chief Justice/Chief Judge Orders, and non-case related Supreme Court Orders on January 4, 2021. Orders are from 2019 and 2020 and will include new orders going forward. As resources become available, we will add the older orders the database will eventually date back to 1985. Searches can include text, order number, subject, and description. The orders are posted as PDFs.

A link to the database has also been posted to the Oregon Appellate Court web page.

Link in the left menu

Additional digital collections available from the State of Oregon Law Library include Oregon appellate court opinions, Oregon Attorney General public records, and Oregon Governor Executive orders. 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...
Banner Image
SOLLOJD

About Us | hours 8-5 M-F | map | 2850 Broadway St. NE, Salem, OR 97303 | email | 503-986-5640